Jet To No Where

Help me find out if I am on a Jet To No where…or just on stand by.

Quote of The Day:

 

“I decided not to let my past rule my future so I decided to change my present in order to open up my future.”
~~Dr. Ana M Guzman

http://answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20070708040718AAHB7Up

 

I have learned that living in the past makes you dwell on the uncontrollable…the things that you cannot change, be it good or bad. By moving forward and letting go of my past, I am on my way to living a healthier, richer, more fulfilling life. I cannot change what has happened or what I have done in the past. I cannot change the way people act towards me because of past mistakes ….I can only change myself and change the way I act toward those people. I choose not to act at all…which is the best decision I have ever made.

Change is inevitable and hard, but without it we cannot become better people.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

